Broad Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7QL

01270 906124

admin@stapeleybl.cheshire.sch.uk

A A A

Stapeley Broad Lane CofE Primary School

Term Dates

 

Date of Closing

Date of Re-opening

 

 

 

Summer 2022

 

Monday 5th September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October

Christmas 2022/23

Friday 16th December

Wednesday 4th January

Spring Half Term

Thursday 16th February

Monday 27th February

Easter 2023

Friday 31st March

Monday 17th April

May Day 2023

Friday 28th April

 Tuesday 2nd May

Summer Half Term

Friday 26th May

Tuesday 6th June

Summer 2023

Friday 21st July

 

 

 

 

 

INSET Days for Year 2022/23 – Days when the children are not in school (staff training) are included in the above dates.

 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

 

 

Our dates for 2023/24 can be obtained from the link