Broad Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7QL

01270 906124

admin@stapeleybl.cheshire.sch.uk

A A A

Stapeley Broad Lane CofE Primary School

Term Dates

 

Date of Closing

Date of Re-opening

 

 

 

Summer 2019

 

Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November

Christmas 2019/20

Friday 20th December

Monday 6th January

Spring Half Term

Thursday 13th February

Monday 24th February

Easter 2020

Friday 3rd April

Monday 20th April

VE Day 2020

Thursday 7th May

Monday 11th May

Summer Half Term

Friday 22nd May

Tuesday 2nd June

Summer 2020

Friday 17th July

 

 

 

 

 

INSET Days for Year 2019/20 – Days when the children are not in school (staff training) are included in the above dates.

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Our dates for 2020/21 can be obtained from the link