School Council

Year 6- Rory Johnson and Lucy Platt
 Year 5- Myla Hay-Shea and Henry Vickers
 Year 4- Harrison Hay-Shea and Essie Baker
 Year 3- Ellie Tonkin and Alexander Roach
 Year 2- Archie Young-Reade and Olivia Holmes
 Year 1- Milla Harrington and Oscar Manley

Let's connect

Stapeley Broad Lane
C of E Primary School

Broad Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7QL

Headteacher | Jen Holden